Must-love Environ products

2017-07-30 02.21.06 1.jpgTo me, skincare is an absolute necessity. Taking care of your skin should be a priority. I have struggled with acne prone, dry and sensitive skin for a few years now and finally found a selection of products that I really enjoy.

I have been using these products on and off for a while and I definitely see a difference when I do and when I don’t use it. I am simply going to be naming the products and giving some information on them in this post:

Environ B- active Sebuprep
This is a pre-cleanser that helps to eliminate excess oils, dirt and prepares the skin to be washed. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and soft and takes away shine that may be caused! I massage this pre-cleanser into my skin, targeting imperfections.

2017-07-30 02.21.04 2.jpg

Environ B- active Sebuwash
The Sebuwash is a gel cleanser that contains tea tree oil. It removes excess oils and debris on the surface of the skin without drying out the skin or making it feel tight. It leaves the skin looking clean and feeling fresh.

2017-07-30 02.21.06 3.jpg

Environ Intensive Antioxidant gel
This is a water-based product, it feels light on the skin and is rich in vitamins. I found it to be very effective for dry, sensitive skin. I love the way it hydrates my skin and helps to reduce imperfections on the surface. I also found it to have a cooling effect on my skin. I usually also use it a few days after having a sunburn just to restore the antioxidants needed as well as moisture.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Environ A Debut Moisturizer
I have tried a ton of moisturizers and by far this is the best one to date. It’s lightweight, hydrating and doesn’t make the skin feel oily. This moisturizer nourishes the skin. I also noticed that after a sunburn it helps to combat the damage. It leaves my skin feeling soft and looking beautiful!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Environ sun care RAD
I only recently started using this product. This is a sunscreen I have been using daily that has SPF 15. It feels light and creamy on the skin but absorbs quickly and works efficiently. It contains antioxidants for maximum protection against the environment.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Environ iozyme c-quence eye gel
I have never been one for eye creams or gels since they tend to make my eyes water, but this one is a different story. This gel feels light on the skin, is fast absorbing and very hydrating. Now, I am too young to be getting wrinkles but it’s never too early to try and prevent them! According to the Environ website, this eye gel helps reduce wrinkles and improves skin firmness.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

If you want anymore information regarding Environ products, click here to go to their website.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑